Blogger’s Remorse

Blogger’s Remorse

Wicked fun!

The Wicked Wit of the West

I woke with a weighty sensation — I was united in holy matrimony with a brand new blog and wasn’t sure if I could handle the commitment. Considering that I have had something to say on every subject since the dawn of time, one would think that a forum for saying whatever I want, whenever I want would be a soft snap. But no, talking is easy, writing is work. And I have spent a lifetime in skilful avoidance of work. I could say it started innocently, but in fact, it happened in a rush. 

View original post 218 more words

Leave a Reply

